Living Words


Living words is a collection of popular Bible Verse Songs enjoyed and loved by children in Powerpack for well over 25 years.  The recording is remastered from previous recordings to sing along to or to use alongside sheet music.

SKU: Living_words_download Category: Tag:


‘The word of God is living and active, Sharper than any double-edged sword.‘ (Hebrews 4 v 12)

‘Living Words’ offers a collection of 26 Bible verse songs which were originally included on some of our earlier recordings of praise and worship music. Children will enjoy singing along to this CD learning as they go. It is also a valuable resource for children’s leaders.


List Of Tracks

  1. Jesus Is The Same
  2. God’s Command
  3. Salvation Belongs To No-One Else
  4. God’s Spirit
  5. When The Holy Spirit Comes Upon You
  6. It’s Not By Might
  7. Jesus Says ‘Listen’
  8. They That Hope In The Lord
  9. Come Let’s Bow Down
  10. Be Strong
  11. The Fruit Of The Spirit
  12. He Who Believes In Me
  13. God Does Not See The Same Way
  14. Hear What The Lord Says
  15. Being Sorry
  16. I Can Do All Things
  17. God Will Strengthen You
  18. Where The Presence Of The Lord Is
  19. For I Know The Plans I Have For You
  20. God Says, ‘Don’t Be Afraid’
  21. If God Is With Us
  22. Now That I Am One With Christ
  23. Go Everywhere In The World
  24. I’m Not Ashamed Of The Gospel
  25. Your Word Is A Lamp
  26. Don’t Let The World