Fuego Music Book (Download)


Fuego Music Book Download – all the music and song words for the album.


SKU: fuego_music_book_download Categories: ,


This music book contains music with melody line only and guitar chords for all the songs on the ‘Fuego’ CD.

1. I Feel A Call To Action
 2: Fuego
 3: I’m A Supernatural Kid
 4: I Have An Unshakeable Faith
 5: Jesus, You’re The One 
6 : Bible Verse Medley:
Be Strong And Courageous
 Pray On Every Occasion
 Encourage One Another
 7: With Every Breath (Get Up)
 8: Always Forward 
9:Heart, Soul, Strength, Mind (Love The Lord Your God) 10: I Lift My Hands Up
 11: Everybody Come And Celebrate
 12: The Joy Of The Lord(The Laughing Song)
 13 : I Believe The Good News
 14: Up, Up, Up 
15: I Will Call Upon The Lord
 16: Coming Closer Bonus Track: Gonna Be A Powerpack


You may also like…