Fuego CD


Fuego is a fresh selection of Powerpack Praise and Worship – It contains a mix of lively praise, reflective worship and Bible songs.


SKU: fuego_cd Category: Tags: , , ,


Fuego is the Spanish word for fire.  Our prayer is that the fire of God will fill you as you listen to this music! Despite the Spanish title the songs are all in English!

1. I Feel A Call To Action
 2: Fuego
 3: I’m A Supernatural Kid
 4: I Have An Unshakeable Faith
 5: Jesus, You’re The One 
6 : Bible Verse Medley:
Be Strong And Courageous
 Pray On Every Occasion
 Encourage One Another
 7: With Every Breath (Get Up)
 8: Always Forward 
9:Heart, Soul, Strength, Mind (Love The Lord Your God) 10: I Lift My Hands Up
 11: Everybody Come And Celebrate
 12: The Joy Of The Lord(The Laughing Song)
 13 : I Believe The Good News
 14: Up, Up, Up 
15: I Will Call Upon The Lord
 16: Coming Closer Bonus Track: Gonna Be A Powerpack

You may also like…